GTC

I. CONTRACT LANGUAGE:


1. The main contract language is German.


2. A translation into English is possible on request.

1. With the reservation, the borrower recognizes the respectively valid terms and conditions as binding.

2. You use the equipment at your own risk. In the event of accidents, injuries and damage that affect the course participant or third parties, liability is expressly excluded by the organizer or its training or auxiliary staff. The participants have to insure themselves sufficiently: e.g. B. Liability, accident and health insurance.

3. The borrower may not pass on the devices made available for use to 3.. He undertakes to bring the device back to the starting point in proper condition after the agreed period of use and to notify the lender of any damage.

4. After handover, the borrower is liable for loss and damage to the board, the fin, paddle or other rental accessories and is liable for compensation. If the borrower signs for several people, he remains liable to the lender in all points.

5. The borrower affirms that he is physically and mentally healthy and able to swim freely in open waters for at least 15 minutes. A declaration in this regard must be made in writing beforehand.

6. The borrower is liable for damage caused intentionally or negligently. Claims for compensation against the lender in the event of operational disruptions caused by force majeure cannot be made under any circumstances. If a loan cannot be ended as planned due to the weather, this does not entitle to a refund / reduction of the rental fee. If a planned loan has to be canceled due to the weather, the course fee will be reimbursed or an alternative date will be agreed.

7. Borrowing is only permitted for persons up to the age of 16 if they are accompanied by a legal guardian. Exceptions are possible through a declaration of consent. However, life jackets are compulsory!

8. Cancellation by the customer free of charge from the reservation made with SUP Rental Hamburg by Noah Hesse requires the written consent of Noah Hesse. If this does not take place, the agreed services of the reservation as well as services arranged by third parties are to be paid in any case, even if the customer does not make use of the contractual services.

9. Should one or more provisions of these terms and conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining conditions. The ineffective regulation is to be replaced by an effective one that comes closest to the economic and legal will of the contracting parties.

10. All disputes arising from or in connection with the interpretation or execution of this contract, including the interpretation and execution of this clause
Parties that cannot be settled amicably should be finally decided by three arbitrators, excluding regular legal recourse. The arbitration tribunal is to sit in Hamburg. Otherwise, the procedure is based on §§ 1025ff. ZPO.

10.1. German law applies to this contract with the exception of the provisions of international private law.

10.2. Unless otherwise stipulated by law, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is Hamburg urg.

11. Storage of the contract text
11.1. The customer can print out the contract text before submitting the order to the seller by using the print function of his browser in the last step of the order.
11.2. The seller also sends the customer an order confirmation with all order data to the e-mail address provided by him. With the order confirmation, the customer also receives a copy of the terms and conditions, along with the cancellation policy and information on payment terms. In addition, we save the text of the contract, but do not make it accessible on the Internet.

12.

Right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the conclusion of the contract.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) (insert your name, address and, if available, your telephone number, fax number and e-mail address.) -Mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract.

You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of the withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract.

For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

If you have requested that the services or delivery of water / gas / electricity / district heating [delete inapplicable] begin during the cooling-off period, you have to pay us a reasonable amount that corresponds to the share of the amount up to the point in time at which you contact us of the exercise of the right of withdrawal with regard to this contract, corresponds to the services already provided compared to the total scope of the services provided in the contract.

Cancellation form:

Annex to Article 2 Number 7 Annex 2 (to Article 246a § 1 Paragraph 2 Clause 1 Number 1 and § 2 Paragraph 2 Number 2) Withdrawal form (If you want to withdraw from the contract, please fill out this form (e.g. copy the text) and send it back to us) - To Johannes Noah Hesse, noah@sup-rental-hamburg.com: - I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the provision of the following Service (*) - Ordered on (*) / received on (*) - Name of the consumer (s) - Address of the consumer (s) - Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this is notified on paper) - Date ___________ (*) ​​Delete as appropriate.

LIABILITY & COPYRIGHT

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore we cannot accept any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. Permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Damage caused

In the event of damage to the jetty and the boards, the perpetrators are obliged to report the damage directly to their liability insurance. Damage that has not been accepted will be settled directly with the person who caused it according to the invoice. By renting a SUP, the customer accepts the terms and conditions of SUP Rental Hamburg by Noah Hesse.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

LEGAL NOTICE FOR LAWYERS

In the event of competition law or similar problems, we ask you to contact us in advance to avoid unnecessary legal disputes and costs. The cost of a legal warning without prior contact with Johannes Noah Hesse as a natural person is generally rejected as unfounded in the sense of the duty to minimize damage. We will have legal abusive warnings prosecuted under both criminal and civil law.

© 2020 SUP RENTAL HAMBURG - All rights reserved | Imprint, data protection & terms and conditions

AGBS

I. VERTRAGSSPRACHE:


1. Die Hauptvertragssprache ist Deutsch.


2. Auf Wunsch ist eine Übersetzung ins Englische möglich.

1. Mit der Reservierung erkennt der Leihnehmer die jeweils gültigen Geschäftsbedingungen als allein verbindlich an.

2. Das Nutzen der Ausrüstung erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Bei Unfällen, Verletzungen und Schäden, die den Kursteilnehmer oder Dritte betreffen, wird eine Haftung ausdrücklich von Veranstalter oder dessen Ausbildungs- oder Hilfspersonal ausgeschlossen. Die Teilnehmer haben sich selbst ausreichend zu versichern: z. B. Haftpflicht-, Unfall- und Krankenversicherung.

3. Der Leihnehmer darf die zur Benutzung überlassenen Geräte nicht an 3. weitergeben. Er verpflichtet sich, das Gerät nach der vereinbarten Nutzungsdauer wieder in ordnungsgemäßem Zustand an den Ausgangspunkt zurückzubringen und den Leihgeber auf evtl. Schäden aufmerksam zu machen.

4. Der Leihnehmer haftet nach Übergabe für Verlust und Schäden die an Board, der Finne, Paddel oder anderem Ausleihzubehör entstehen ersatzpflichtig. Unterzeichnet der Leihnehmer für mehrere Personen so bleibt er gegenüber dem Leihgeber in allen Punkten haftbar.

5. Der Leihnehmer versichert, körperlich und geistig gesund und in der Lage zu sein, mindestens 15 Minuten frei in offenen Gewässern schwimmen zu können. Eine Erklärung diesbezüglich ist vorher schriftlich abzugeben.

6. Der Leihnehmer haftet für Schäden, die vorsätzlich oder fahrlässig verursacht werden. Ersatzansprüche an den Leihgeber bei Betriebsstörungen, verursacht durch höhere Gewalt, können in keinem Fall geltend gemacht werden. Kann wegen der Wetterlage eine Leihe nicht wie geplant beendet werden, berechtigt dies nicht zur Rückerstattung/Minderung der Leihgebühr. Muss ein geplante Leihe aufgrund der Wetterlage abgesagt werden, wird die Kursgebühr erstattet oder ein Ausweichtermin vereinbart.

7. Für Personen bis zum 16. Lebensjahr ist die Leihe nur in Begleitung eines Erziehungsberechtigten gestattet. Ausnahmen durch eine Einverständniserklärung sind möglich. Es besteht jedoch Schwimmwestenpflicht!

8. Ein kostenfreier Rücktritt des Kunden von dem mit den SUP Rental Hamburg by Noah Hesse geschlossenen Reservierung bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung von Noah Hesse. Erfolgt diese nicht, so sind in jedem Fall die vereinbarten Leistungen der Reservierung sowie bei Dritten veranlasste Leistungen auch dann zu zahlen, wenn der Kunde vertragliche Leistungen nicht in Anspruch nimmt.

9. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bedingungen nicht. Die unwirksame Regelung ist durch eine wirksame zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen und rechtlichen Willen der Vertragsparteien am nächsten kommt.

10. Alle sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Auslegung oder Durchführung dieses Vertrages, einschließlich der Auslegung und Durchführung dieser Klausel ergebenden Streitigkeiten der
Parteien, die nicht gütlich beigelegt werden können, sollen unter Ausschluss des ordentlichen Rechtswegs durch drei Schiedsrichter abschließend entschieden werden. Das Schiedsgericht soll in Hamburg tagen.Im Übrigen richtet sich das Verfahren nach den §§ 1025ff. ZPO.

10.1. Für diesen Vertrag gilt deutsches Recht mit Ausnahme der Bestimmungen des internationalen Privatrechts.

10.2. Für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist, soweit nicht gesetzlich zwingend etwas anderes bestimmt ist, der Gerichtsstand Hamb urg vereinbart.

11. Speicherung des Vertragstextes
11.1. Der Kunde kann den Vertragstext vor der Abgabe der Bestellung an den Verkäufer ausdrucken, indem er im letzten Schritt der Bestellung die Druckfunktion seines Browsers nutzt.
11.2. Der Verkäufer sendet dem Kunden außerdem eine Bestellbestätigung mit allen Bestelldaten an die von Ihm angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zu. Mit der Bestellbestätigung erhält der Kunde ferner eine Kopie der AGB nebst Widerrufsbelehrung und den Hinweisen zu Zahlungsbedingungen. Darüber hinaus speichern wir den Vertragstext, machen ihn jedoch im Internet nicht zugänglich.

12. 

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage des Vertragsschlusses.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Fügen Sie Ihren Namen, Ihre Anschrift und, soweit verfügbar, Ihre Telefonnummer, Telefaxnummer und E-Mail-Adresse ein.) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren.

Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist.

Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Haben Sie verlangt, dass die Dienstleistungen oder Lieferung von Wasser/Gas/Strom/Fernwärme [Unzutreffendes streichen] während der Widerrufsfrist beginnen soll, so haben Sie uns einen angemessenen Betrag zu zahlen, der dem Anteil der bis zu dem zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie uns von der Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts hinsichtlich dieses Vertrags unterrichten, bereits erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zum Gesamtumfang der im Vertrag vorgesehenen Dienstleistungen entspricht.

Wiederrufsformular:

 

Anhang zu Artikel 2 Nummer 7Anlage 2(zu Artikel 246a § 1 Absatz 2 Satz 1 Nummer 1 und § 2 Absatz 2 Nummer 2)Widerrufsformular(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus (z.B. den Text kopieren) und senden Siees an uns zurück)– An Johannes Noah Hesse, noah@sup-rental-hamburg.com:– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)– Datum___________(*) Unzutreffendes streichen. 

HAFTUNG & URHEBERRECHT

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Verursachte Schäden

Bei Schäden auf dem Steg und an den Boards werden die Verursacher verpflichtet, den Schaden direkt ihrer Haftpflichtversicherung zu melden. Nicht übernommene Schäden werden direkt mit dem Verursacher laut Rechnung abgerechnet. Mit dem Ausleihen eines SUPs nimmt der Kunde die AGBs von SUP Rental Hamburg by Noah Hesse an.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE FÜR ANWÄLTE

Im Falle von wettbewerbsrechtlichen oder ähnlichen Problemen bitten wir Sie, zur Vermeidung unnötiger Rechtsstreite und Kosten, uns bereits im Vorfeld zu kontaktieren. Die Kostennote einer anwaltlichen Abmahnung ohne vorhergehende Kontaktaufnahme mit Johannes Noah Hesse als natürliche Person wird im Sinne der Schadensminderungspflicht grundsätzlich als unbegründet zurückgewiesen. Rechtsmissbräuchliche Abmahnungen werden wir straf- wie auch zivilrechtlich verfolgen lassen.

© 2020 SUP RENTAL HAMBURG  - Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Impressum, Datenschutz & AGBs